Annual Beer Festival 2021

Annual Beer Festival 2021


Location: Vat & Fiddle, 12 Queensbridge Road, Nottingham, NG2 1NB
Start: 1st Oct 2021 6:00 pm
End: 1st Oct 2021 11:00 pm

Annual Beer Festival 2021

Friday 1st October 2021
Doors open - 6.00pm  
Last orders - 11pm

VAT & FIDDLE, 12 Queensbridge Road, Nottingham NG2 1NB

£20 per person (inc. VAT) Member Rate
£35 per person (inc. VAT) Non Member Rate

The entry ticket includes 4 drink tokens, which can be exchanged for beer, cider, wine or soft drinks plus a wide selection of food including a choice of curry, rice, salad and more!
[4 drink tokens equals 2 pints of beer/cider; 2 glasses of wine or soft drinks]

Advance booking is essential - entry tickets are not available to purchase on the night.

Reserve your tickets by completing the booking form.



Title Sponsor

Event Sponsor

Firkin of Ale Sponsors

Pin Sponsors 

Oosha www.oosha.co.uk/
Brown Shipley www.brownshipley.com/
Eversheds Sutherland www.eversheds-sutherland.com/
Quartz Barristers www.quartzbarristers.co.uk/
Rothera Sharp Solicitors www.rotherasharp.co.uk
Ropewalk Chambers www.ropewalk.co.uk/
John Hooper & Co www.johnhooper.com/
Rupert Bear Murray Davies www.rbmdlaw.com
KCH Garden Square www.kchgardensquare.co.uk/
St Mary's Chambers www.stmarysflc.co.uk
Robert Barber Solicitors www.robertbarber.co.uk
VHS Fletchers Solicitors www.vhsfletchers.co.uk
1 High Pavement http://www.1highpavement.co.uk/
Office Team www.officeteam.co.uk/